Staff Directory

Ext. Name Job Title Email Address
7858 Baer, Amy Teacher - K5 abaer@21stprepschool.org
7832 Blake, Kim Coordinator of Student Discipline 4K-4 kblake@21stprepschool.org
7824 Bostick, Akeisla Teacher - 4K abostick@21stprepschool.org
7869 Bostick, Devron Teacher - Physical Education dbostick@21stprepschool.org
7863 Botsch, Autumn Teacher - MS ELA/SS abotsch@21stprepschool.org
7877 Burns, Charlotte Social Worker cburns@21stprepschool.org
7866 Cabal, Odin Art Teacher ocabal@21stprepschool.org
n/a Cameron, Randy Lunch/Playground Supervisor n/a
7856 Castona, Melissa Teacher - Grade 2 mcastona@21stprepschool.org
n/a Chapin, Mary Food Service n/a
7851 Christian, Cori  RTI/ Reading Specialist cchristian@21stprepschool.org
1173 Collum, Heather Dean of Students (5-8) hcollum@21stprepschool.org
7821 Cox, Michele Teacher - Grade 5-6  mthorn-cox@21stprepschool.org
n/a Crenshaw, Laticia Educational Assistant - K lcrenshaw@21stprepschool.org
7837 Crotteau, Marla Student Information Manager mcrotteau@21stprepschool.org
7826 Domash, David Teacher - Grade 5  ddomash@21stprepschool.org
7853 Everett, Jennifer Teacher - Grade K5 jeverett@21stprepschool.org
7822 Foley, Mike Educational Assistant/Library/Tech mfoley@21stprepschoo.org
7854 Ford, James IT Coordinator jford@21stprepschool.org
7873 Garcia, Ruby Executive School Secretary rgarcia@21stprepschool.org
7838 Gianou, Jenny HR Assistant jgianou@21stprepschool.org
7877 Gollaz, Alicia ELL Navigator agollaz@21stprepschool.org
7868 Graves, Kirsten Teacher - Grade 1 kgraves@21stprepschool.org
n/a Hansen, Nick Educational Assistant (1-2) nhansen@21stprepschool.org
7899 Harbach, Dennis Custodian n/a
7865 Heider, Kelly Teacher - Grade 5  kheider@21stprepschool.org
7871 Henderson, Elizabeth Teacher- Special Ed ehenderson@21stprepschool.org
7861 Hill, Teresa Orchestra thill@21stprepschool.org
n/a Hintz, Gregg School Psychologist ghintz@21stprepschool.org
n/a Hoffman, Dee Ann Educational Assistant/ Special Ed dhoffman@21stprepschool.org
7872 Hudson, Terry Speech & Language Pathologist thudson@21stprepschool.org
7899 Jackson, Keith Custodian n/a
7856 Jaskowiak, Courtney Teacher- Grade 2 cjaskowiak@21stprepschool.org
7856 Johnson, Erin Teacher- Grade 2 ematthews@21stprepschool.org
N/A Johnson, Saria Food Service n/a
7899 Johnson, Willie Custodian n/a
7835 Jurgens, Dennial Teacher- Grade 4 djurgens@21stprepschool.org
7864 Knuth, Jamian Teacher - Middle School jknuth@21stprepschool.org
7841 Leach, Christina Teacher - Grade 4 cleach@21stprepschool.org
7820 Leininger, Laura Teacher - Grade 4 lleininger@21stprepschool.org
7831 Lester, Matthew Teacher - Grade 3 mlester@21stprepschool.org
7827 LeTendre, Sally Teacher - Grade 1 sletendre@21stprepschool.org
7829 Llanas, Kelly Principal - Middle School kllanas@21stprepschool.org
7839 Magruder, Karen Special Education Administrative Assistant kmagruder@21stprepschool.org
N/A Martin, Hallee Lunch/ Playground Supervisor n/a
7874 Mcgee, Michelle Business Office Manager mmcgee@21stprepschool.org
7872 McKagan, Julia Occupational Therapist jmckagan@21stprepschool.org
7847 Miller, Tina Teacher - Grade 6  tmiller@21stprepschool.org
n/a Munguia, Mario Food Service n/a
1175 Naus, Delta School Nurse dnaus@21stprepschool.org
7850 Page, Brandon Teacher- MS- Career & College Readiness bpage@21stprepschool.org
1172 Peco, Elda Teacher- MS Math epeco@21stprepschool.org
N/A Peterman, Michelle Educational Assistant/ Special Ed  
7862 Petruska, Jennifer Principal - Elementary Academy  jpetruska@21stprepschool.org
n/a Phillips, Kathy Food Service n/a
7842 Puhr, Patrick Food Service/ Head Chef ppuhr@21stprepschool.org
7822 Rathbun, April Math Specialist arathbun@21stprepschool.org
7823 Richards, Erica Teacher - STEM erichards@21stprepschool.org
7836 Rutkowske, Heidi  Teacher - Music hrutkowske@21stprepschool.org
7828 Schattschneider, Kathy RTI/ Math Specialist kschattschneider@21stprepschool.org
7867 Schmidt, Debbie Teacher - K5 dschmidt@21stprepschool.org
1171 Scott, Jason Teacher- Special Ed Coordinator jscott@21stprepschool.org
N/A Smith, Enovel Educational Assistant/ K4  
7857 Stoffel, Karla Teacher - Grade 6  kstoffel@21stprepschool.org
7859 Story, Beth Teacher - Special Education  bstory@21stprepschool.org
7852 Thomas, Angela Teacher- Grade 3 athomas@21stprepschoo.org
7830 Todd, Sarah Teacher - MS/STEM Coordinator stodd@21stprepschool.org
1170 Tucker, Arletta Executive Director atucker@21stprepschool.org
7876 Verenski, Kristin Teacher - Grade 3 kverenski@21stprepschool.org
7825 Zebrowski, Jennifer Teacher - 4K jzebrowski@21stprepschool.org
7849 Zurkowski, Trish Teacher - Grade 1 pzurkowski@21stprepschool.org