Staff Directory

Ext. Name Job Title Email Address
1170 Koker, Valencia Executive Director vkoker@tcpswi.org
7829 Llanas, Kelly Principal - Middle School kllanas@tcpswi.org
7862 Petruska, Jennifer Principal - Elementary jpetruska@tcpswi.org
7858 Baer, Amy Teacher - K5 abaer@tcpswi.org
7874 Barkley, Freda Business Manager fbarkley@tcpswi.org
N/A Binon-Lashley, Nikki Educational Assistant - Special Education nbinon-lashley@tcpswi.org
7832 Blake, Kim Coordinator of Student Discipline 4K-4 kblake@tcpswi.org
7869 Bostick, Devron Teacher - Physical Education dbostick@tcpswi.org
n/a Cameron, Randy Lunch/Playground Supervisor n/a
7825 Castona, Melissa Teacher - Grade 2 mcastona@tcpswi.org
n/a Chapin, Mary Food Service n/a
7851 Christian, Cori  RTI/ Reading Specialist cchristian@tcpswi.org
1173 Collum, Heather Dean of Students (5-8) hcollum@tcpswi.org
2104 Confer, Laura Social Worker - 4K - 4 lconfer@tcpswi.org
7821 Cox, Michele Teacher - Grade 6 Science mthorn-cox@tcpswi.org
1934 Crenshaw, Laticia Teacher - Special Education lcrenshaw@tcpswi.org
7837 Crotteau, Marla Student Information Manager mcrotteau@tcpswi.org
7857 Darracott, Virginia Teacher - Grade 5 Science vdarracott@tcpswi.org
7826 Domash, David Teacher - Grade 5 Math ddomash@tcpswi.org
7853 Everett, Jennifer Teacher - Grade K5 jeverett@tcpswi.org
7872 Flanner, Cindy Occupational Therapist cflanner@tcpswi.org
7822 Foley, Mike Library/Tech Aide mfoley@tcpswi.org
7854 Ford, James IT Coordinator jford@tcpswi.org
7838 Garcia, Ruby Administrative Clerk rgarcia@tcpswi.org
7877 Gollaz, Alicia ELL Navigator agollaz@tcpswi.org
7868 Graves, Kirsten Teacher - Grade 1 kgraves@tcpswi.org
n/a Hansen, Nick Educational Assistant - Grades 1 & 2 nhansen@tcpswi.org
7899 Harbach, Dennis Custodian - AM n/a
7865 Heider, Kelly Teacher - Grade 5 ELA/SS kheider@tcpswi.org
7841 Henderson, Elizabeth Teacher- Special Education ehenderson@tcpswi.org
7861 Hill, Teresa Suzuki Strings Instructor thill@tcpswi.org
n/a Hintz, Gregg School Psychologist ghintz@tcpswi.org
n/a Hoffman, Dee Ann Educational Assistant -  Special Education dhoffman@tcpswi.org
7813 Hunter, Sondra Front Desk Clerk shunter@tcpswi.org
7899 Jackson, Keith Custodian - PM n/a
2103 Jaskowiak, Courtney Teacher- Grade 2 cjaskowiak@tcpswi.org
7824 Johnson, Erin Teacher- Grade 2 ematthews@tcpswi.org
N/A Johnson, Saria Food Service n/a
7899 Johnson, Willie Custodian n/a
7835 Jurgens, Denniel Teacher- Grade 4 djurgens@tcpswi.org
7864 Knuth, Jamian Teacher - Global Leaders jknuth@tcpswi.org
7841 Leach, Christina Teacher - Grade 4 cleach@tcpswi.org
7820 Leininger, Laura Teacher - Grade 4 lleininger@tcpswi.org
7831 Lester, Matthew Teacher - Grade 3 mlester@tcpswi.org
7827 LeTendre, Sally Teacher - Grade 1 sletendre@tcpswi.org
7839 Magruder, Karen Administrative Assistant kmagruder@tcpswi.org
7871 Mahn, Susan Social Worker - Middle School smahn@tcpswi.org
7847 Miller, Tina Instructional Coach/Student Resources tmiller@tcpswi.org
7860 Mortensen, Nicole ELL Enrichment/Support nmortensen@tcpswi.org
7863 Mueller, Karl Taecher - Grade 7/8  ELA/Social Studies kmueller@tcpswi.org
n/a Munguia, Mario Food Service n/a
1175 Naus, Delta School Nurse dnaus@tcpswi.org
7859 Nixon, Caleigh Teacher - Special Education - Middle School cnixon@tcpswi.org
7866 Nohr, Monica Teacher - Art mnohr@tcpswi.org
1311 Page, Brandon Teacher- MS- Career & College Readiness Coordinator bpage@tcpswi.org
7850 Payne, Jordan Teacher - Grade 6 Math jpayne@tcpswi.org
7863 Peterman, Michelle Teacher - Special Education - Middle School  mpeterman@tcpswi.org
n/a Phillips, Kathy Food Service n/a
7842 Puhr, Patrick Food Service/ Head Chef ppuhr@tcpswi.org
7872 Reinicke, Emily Speech and Language Pathologist ereinicke@tcpswi.org
7823 Richards, Erica Teacher - STEM erichards@tcpswi.org
7836 Rutkowske, Heidi  Teacher - Music hrutkowske@tcpswi.org
7851 Schattschneider, Kathy RTI - Math kschattschneider@tcpswi.org
7867 Schmidt, Debbie Teacher -  Grade K5 dschmidt@tcpswi.org
7855 Schoen, Jodi HR Assistant jschoen@tcpswi.org
7828 Schwartz, Beth Teacher - Grade 6 ELA/Social Studies bschwartz@tcpswi.org
1934 Seay, Derrick Educational Assistant - Special Education dseay@tcpswi.org
7856 Smith, Enovel Educational Assistant - Grade 4K esmith@tcpswi.org
1172 Stoffel, Karla Teacher - Grade 7/8 Math kstoffel@tcpswi.org
7852 Thomas, Angela Teacher- Grade 3 athomas@tcpswi.org
7830 Todd, Sarah Teacher - Grade 7/8  Science/STEM Coordinator stodd@tcpswi.org
7876 Verenski, Kristin Teacher - Grade 3 kverenski@tcpswi.org
7856 Wolfe, Amber Teacher - 4K awolfe@tcpswi.org
7856 Zebrowski, Jennifer Teacher - 4K jzebrowski@tcpswi.org
7849 Zurkowski, Trish Teacher - Grade 1 pzurkowski@tcpswi.org